Shahid Afridi appointed Pakistan’s T20 captain

The Pakistan Cricket Board has named Shahid Afridi as captain of Twenty20 team until 2016, while Misbah-ul-Haq is retained as

India to play six bilateral series against Pakistan

Arch-rivals Pakistan and India will play six bilateral series in cricket’s future tours program after N Srinivasan was elected chairman