Virat Kohli: Fastest to score 7000 ODI runs

Kohli breaks the record of de Villier’s fastest 7000 ODI runs Virat Kohli became the first cricketer to score fastest

Steve Smith is crowed cricketer of the year by ICC

Steve Smith crowned cricketer of the year by ICC

International Cricket Council crowned Australia captain Steve Smith as cricketer of the year and Test cricketer of the year. Steve

ICC ODI rankings: India maintain its second position

Indian cricket team have maintained their second position in the ICC One Day rankings. Following a 3-0 series victory over

RCB beats the defending champions

Royal Challengers Bangalore beat Kolkata Knight Riders by 3 wickets Royal Challengers Bangalore won the toss and chooses to bowl

Steve Smith powers Australia to series win

Steve Smith brilliant century give the hosts series win ahead of the fifth and final match Steve Smith smashed a brilliant century to