ICC World T20 2016 Schedule Table

Men’s T20 World Cup 2016 Matches

The ICC 2016 World T20 begins today with a qualifying round in which 8 teams will be competing with one another and out of these 8 only 2 teams will progress to the super 10 i.e main tournament which starts on 15th March. Oman is the only team yet to play in a World T20.

These 8 teams are divided into 2 groups with four teams each.

 Group A– Bangladesh, Ireland, Netherlands, Oman                                                                                                              Group B– Zimbabwe, Scotland, Afghanistan, Hong Kong

[table id=1 /]

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *